Headquartered in historic Charleston, South Carolina, MBM Corporation produces world-class Destroyit shredders, Aerocut digital finishing systems, Triumph cutters, and more.

We strive to provide quality products with advanced features and support for you. We believe in helping you unlock all the possibilities for you to make your work happen. In a fast-paced world full of emails, work orders, and completing projects, it can be easy to make a simple job complicated. At MBM, we are here for you. We are here to provide the tools you need so you can focus on what matters. So, while your passion may be running a small print shop, creating pamphlets for your business, helping your company grow, or simply keeping confidential information safe, our passion is providing you with the tools you need to fulfill your dreams.

Innovation thinking and exhaustive research and development go into every product we sell. Our products are sold through an extensive dealer network throughout the United States and backed by a staff of knowledgeable service representatives with one of the best warranty packages in the business. Our Canadian division, IDEAL.MBM, provides the same excellent sales and service support to our Canadian dealer network.

Whatever your security or print finishing needs, look to MBM to meet and exceed your expectations and keep you a step ahead.

1936

Founded in
New York

1987

Moved our
warehouse facility
to Hanahan,
South Carolina

1989

Moved to current location in Charleston, South Carolina

1991

IDEAL purchased
50% of MBM
Corporation

1994

MBM built their
30,000 sq. ft. facility
so all aspects of MBM
under one roof

2000

Our Canadian branch
(IDEAL.MBM) was
opened in Ontario

2001

IDEAL purchased
100% of MBM
Corporation

Values

Innovation

Quality
Customer Service
Same Day Shipping
Reliability

Our Team

Mike Venittelli
Mike Venittelli

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing

ext. 1222

mikev@mbmcorp.com

Wanda Ford
Wanda Ford

Vice President of National Sales

ext. 1223

wandaf@mbmcorp.com

Lindsay Hujsak
Lindsay Hujsak

National Accounts Manager

ext. 1202

lindsayh@mbmcorp.com

Gena Darling
Gena Darling

Territory Representative

ext. 1230

genad@mbmcorp.com

Territory

AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, WA

Terri Hammond
Terri Hammond

Territory Representative

ext. 1210

terrih@mbmcorp.com

Territory

AR, CO, KS, LA, MT, NM, OK, TX, WY

Andrew Lewis
Andrew Lewis

Territory Representative

ext. 1209

andrewl@mbmcorp.com

Territory

ID, IL, IA, ME, MA, MI, MN, NH, OH, RI, VT, WI

Julie Lackey
Julie Lackey

Territory Representative

ext. 1215

juliel@mbmcorp.com

Territory

AL, FL, GA, HI, KY, MO, MS, NE, ND, TN, WV

Barbara Lybrand
Barbara Lybrand

Territory Representative

ext. 1225

barbaral@mbmcorp.com

Territory

AK, MD, NC, SC, SD, UT, VA, DC

Wendy Miller
Wendy Miller

Territory Representative

ext. 1224

wendym@mbmcorp.com

Territory

CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA

Frank Connell
Frank Connell

Regional Sales Manager

Tel. 843-991-4040

frankc@mbmcorp.com

Territory

CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA

Phil Foss
Phil Foss

Regional Sales Manager

Tel. 843-991-4045

philf@mbmcorp.com

Territory

IN, IL, IA, MI, MN, OH, WI

Bill Friedrich
Bill Friedrich

Regional Sales Manager

Tel. 843-991-4046

billf@mbmcorp.com

Territory

AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA

Jim Dingemanse
Jim Dingemanse

Regional Sales Manager

Tel. 843-991-4044

jimd@mbmcorp.com

Territory

AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX

Dan Radovanic
Dan Radovanic

Regional Sales Manager

Tel. 843-224-5566

danr@mbmcorp.com

Territory

MD, NC, SC, VA, DC

Jeffery Chase
Jeffery Chase

Service Manager

ext. 1321

jefferyc@mbmcorp.com

Jesse Haynes
Jesse Haynes

Service Technician

ext. 1322

jesseh@mbmcorp.com

Billy Taylor
Billy Taylor

Service Technician

ext. 1324

billyt@mbmcorp.com

Josh Hollifield
Josh Hollifield

Service Technician

ext. 1325

Joshh@mbmcorp.com

Tracy Winterstein
Tracy Winterstein

Parts Manager

ext. 1303

tracyw@mbmcorp.com

Sandra Robinson
Sandra Robinson

Parts Representative

ext. 1301

sandrar@mbmcorp.com

Darlene Bryant
Darlene Bryant

Parts Specialist

ext. 1302

darleneb@mbmcorp.com

Contact Us

 
MBM® Corporation
3134 Industry Drive,
North Charleston SC, 29418
800-223-2508

Site Map

Resources